Thursday, 27 December 2012

Christmas Time...




Hello all!

Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! 
The past few days have been a whirlwind of eating, drinking, dressing up and present giving. I can't believe how fast the time has gone! It has been so nice to get a chance to relax with family and catch up with friends too!

Here's a little round up of what I've been wearing....

Laura
x







28 comments:

  1. love your outfits, especially the Christmas eve dinner one :)

    xoxo
    Suzanne
    www.writtenbysuzanne.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wow, I just love all 3 outfits! They are so beautiful and festive! I'm really in love with the feathered dress...totally my style! I hope you and your family had a wonderful Christmas!

    xo Jenny
    www.crazystylelove.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Love the cocktail dress! Oh and a sparkly skirt is always amazing!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Love it all! So happy that the holidays make sparkles a must!

    Champagne Lifestyle on a Beer Budget

    ReplyDelete
  5. LOVE all of your outfits, especially the first one, so glam!
    ~Pau
    www.lilbitsofchic.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. These are too cute! I absolutely love your dress in the last picture, it's gorgeous! I love all of your holiday sparkle, I'm not ready to give that up yet!

    ReplyDelete
  7. cool!!!

    http://glamourgirl-bg.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  8. Looking fabulous! Love the glitz and glammor of these festive holiday looks, Laura!

    xx,
    Maya

    ReplyDelete
  9. Lovely fabulous outfits. My favourite is the Christmas cocktails because I love feathers. I almost bought a similar dress for a wedding recently.

    ReplyDelete
  10. All gorgeous outfits Laura! Adore the photo of you & your sister.
    Have a fab weekend Hun xoxo
    http://www.intotheblonde.com/

    ReplyDelete
  11. Great holiday looks! You look beautiful! The cocktail looks yummy too!

    ReplyDelete
  12. Great outfits! :) Hope u had a blast! xoxo

    ReplyDelete
  13. I love your look in the first image. What a fabulous dress!!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Ok, i love all THREE of your holiday outfits! You have the most awesome dresses and skirts Laura. Glad you had a delightful Christmas.
    http://www.averysweetblog.com/

    ReplyDelete
  15. Wow!!! Laura I've just found your blog and I think it is veery inspiring! Your style is just perfect! I love the three outfits :)

    I'm your newest follower :) I'll be comming back to see what's new up here.
    I invite you to follow me too:

    annasmirror.blogspot.com

    Kiss!! :)

    Anna

    ReplyDelete
  16. love all of your outfits!! i have to ask - where is that first dress from??

    ReplyDelete
  17. Laura, you look gorgeous in all 3 outfits, love all the shine, sequins, feathers : ) That cocktail looks so yummi too : )

    ReplyDelete
  18. Love your Christmas day brocade dress!

    ReplyDelete
  19. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete