Friday, 21 December 2012

Friday's Fancies: Holiday Best


Happy Friday all!
It has been a busy week, but finally it's almost time for the holidays to start! With 'Holiday Best' as today's Friday's Fancies theme, I had to break out this red dress again. Teamed with a little glitter and statement jewelley, it's the ideal look for any festive gathering over the next few days.

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend! I'm looking forward to catching up with friends over a few cocktails tomorrow night. I've been busy gathering inspiration on Pinterest and I think these strawberry Santas will definitely have to feature at my party :)




Laura
x

23 comments:

  1. I really like this outfit you've put together!

    HTTP://THEREDCOATODYSSEY.BLOGSPOT.COM

    ReplyDelete
  2. I want that dress!! it is so pretty and classic :)

    xoxo
    Suzanne from writtenbysuzanne

    ReplyDelete
  3. Oh I love this! Perfect combination of classy and party girl. Really beautiful :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. The perfect holiday outfit! Love the YSL ring xo

    ReplyDelete
  5. Gorgeously classic!
    Have a fab weekend Hun xoxo
    http://www.intotheblonde.com/

    ReplyDelete
  6. Ooo I love a red dress! Especially on blondes!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Love that dress!! Those strawberry santas are too cute

    ReplyDelete
  8. i think red is so chic and classy! love this!

    Meghan
    citrusrefreshingfashion.blogspot.com
    $50 TJMAXX Giveaway on the blog!

    ReplyDelete
  9. love the outfit, especially the shoes!

    ReplyDelete
  10. Those shoes are amazing! Perfect sparkly holiday touch :)

    ReplyDelete
  11. The little strawberry Santa is too cute! What a great idea. Happy Holidays.

    Tiara
    http://icecreamandfrenchfries.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  12. OH MY GOSH! Those Santas are adorable! I want to make them.

    And that dress is beautiful and timeless :)

    ReplyDelete
  13. those strawberrys are amazing !!!!

    www.imitationisthegreatestformofflattery.blogspot.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  14. I love Ted Baker clothes!
    I have a topshop dress very similar to the one above, beautiful!

    ReplyDelete
  15. what a cute post.

    xx m

    thisishowwerule.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Love a red dress for Christmas parties! The Miu Miu shoes are amazing!

    xxx
    Nina
    http://trendsurvivor.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. You can never go wrong with a Little RED Dress!

    ReplyDelete
  18. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete