Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Pamper time..


We all deserve a little bit of pampering at this time of year. With glamorous parties to prepare for and days spent running around the shops, it's nice to unwind with some indulgent skincare. I was very excited to receive this beautiful package from Sanctuary recently, and I couldn't wait to try out the goodies inside.

Containing everything from bubble bath and body scrub, to hand cream and mini nail files, this set would make a lovely gift for your mum, sister or best friend this Christmas. The first thing that drew me in was the divine citrus scent, lightly perfumed and long lasting on the skin. My favourite product was without a doubt the body butter, which melted into my skin with ease, leaving it feeling smooth and refreshed. The handcream is also great, and just the right size for popping in your handbag for an instant moisture boost when you are on the go.

The only product I have yet to try is the luxury bath float, so that is definitely on the 'to do' list before Christmas! I just need to find a few hours for a little at home spa time :)

Best of all, this set is only £20! Visit Sanctuary to explore their gorgeous range of Christmas gift ideas.

Laura
x





*This set was sent to me to review by Sanctuary. All words and opinions are my own

16 comments:

  1. It looks a great set & nothing beats a bit of pampering!
    Have a fab Tuesday Hun xoxo
    http://www.intotheblonde.com/

    ReplyDelete
  2. love me some pampering! great products will have to try!

    Meghan
    citrusrefreshingfashion.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Sanctuary alone sounds tranquil and peaceful! The products look great and I love their packaging. Enjoy Laura :)
    http://www.averysweetblog.com/

    ReplyDelete
  4. Great review! My skin gets so dry during the winter- I need a bit of pampering! :)

    -Ashley
    http://lerougestylo.blog.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. I love products like these!!

    Jayme @ Her Late Night Cravings

    ReplyDelete
  6. Such a lovely set - I love The Sanctuary!

    ReplyDelete
  7. I LOVE the Sanctuary spa products; they smell absolutly amazing and this post has made me want to go out and stock up!! I've always really wanted to visit the spa in Covent Garden as well :) xx

    ReplyDelete
  8. Ohhh all that pampering sounds heavenly! Thanks for sharing!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Oh nice review. That does look like a good gift set and heck, the price is really good, so who wouldn't try it out! And I love body butters, especially in the winter. I am always on the quest to get perfect skin, and moisturizing is essential!

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete