Sunday, 9 November 2014

I'm a Glamaholic...


I have been raving about GLAMGLOW over on my Instagram, so figured it was about time I did a post about it here. After much hype surrounding this 'facial in a jar', I decided to invest in July and snapped up the YOUTHMUD and THIRSTYMUD

These products are without a doubt the best face masks I have ever tried and my skin has improved dramatically as a result!



I'll start with YOUTHMUD. It's extremely tingly on application but that's a sign it's working! The ingredients sound amazing and smell even better. The french sea clay and volcanic pumice rock are pure luxury. Upon rinsing this mask off, my skin is softer than ever. Unbelievably smooth, brighter and tighter. It's a great pick me up before a big event or night out and make up goes on like a dream after it.


THIRSTYMUD is a fabulous treat for dehydrated skin. I used this a lot during the summer days and it is delicious! Again the smell is gorgeous, like coconuts, and the texture feels so soothing on the skin. I love this one as it doesn't need to be washed off, making it perfect to slather on overnight. And in the morning, you'll wake with fresh hydrated glowing skin.

Silly mask selfie & post mask make-up!


They are expensive, but a little goes a long way. I'm just about finished the YOUTHMUD now and use it once a week. I will most definitely be re-purchasing when it runs out! 

Are you a Glamglow fan too?

Laura
x

16 comments:

  1. Ive actually never heard of this before but it sounds good must give it a try!

    thriftylilpixie.blogspot.ie

    ReplyDelete
  2. Love the sound of the Youth Glow!
    Hugs xoxo
    http://www.intotheblonde.com/

    ReplyDelete
  3. 100% getting this!! think im gona get the clarisonic too
    Martina xx

    www.martinasmark.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. I have heard that this is wonderful, I should try!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. i love the thirsty mud one!
    www.sparklethiscity.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    coach handbags, http://www.coachhandbagsoutletonline.us.com/
    mulberry outlet, http://mulberryoutlet.outlet-store.co.uk/
    cheap wedding dresses, http://www.cheap-weddingdresses.net/
    gucci, http://www.borseguccioutlet.it/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlet.com/
    ralph lauren uk, http://www.ralphlauren-outletonline.co.uk/
    christian louboutin uk, http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.org.uk/
    cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordanshoes.in.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorshandbags.in.net/
    louis vuitton bags, http://www.louisvuittonbag.us.com/
    thomas sabo uk, http://www.thomassabos.co.uk/
    nike trainers, http://www.niketrainers.me.uk/
    soccer jerseys, http://www.soccerjerseys.us.com/
    hermes outlet, http://www.hermesoutletstore.us.com/
    tory burch outlet, http://www.toryburch.in.net/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakley.in.net/
    air jordan shoes, http://www.airjordanshoes.us.org/
    the north face clearance, http://www.thenorthfaceclearances.us.com/
    ralph lauren uk, http://www.ralphlaurenoutletuk.org.uk/
    louis vuitton, http://www.borselouisvuittonoutlet.it/
    jordan shoes, http://www.jordan-shoes.us.com/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggbootscheap.eu.com/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.us.com/
    kobe shoes, http://www.kobeshoes.us/
    cheap mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.net/
    oakley, http://www.occhialioakleyoutlets.it/
    montblanc pens, http://www.montblanc-pens.com.co/
    0923maoqiuyun

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete