Monday, 3 November 2014

Work It...



What better way to start a new working week than with some stylish office basics?
These key pieces are extremely versatile and would instantly update staples you already own.

I love the French Connection Shirt Jumper - it would look great paired with black skinny jeans or trousers for a more formal environment. It's nice to add a pop of colour too and I thought the ali gator print shirt was really unusual. The relaxed fit blazer is smart ,yet comfortable and I think a pair of printed trousers are a must!

Have a stylish week!

Laura
x



14 comments:

  1. Loving all the printed pieces!
    Hugs xoxo
    http://www.intotheblonde.com/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Love the shirt jumper!
    Martina x

    www.martinasmark.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-bansunglassess.in.net/
    dansko outlet, http://www.dansko-shoes.us/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstores.com.co/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-bansunglasses.eu.com/
    air max 2014, http://www.airmax2014.net/
    cheap nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlets.uk/
    chanel outlet, http://www.chaneloutletstore.us.com/
    tiffany jewellery, http://www.tiffanyjewelleryoutlets.co.uk/
    beats by dr dre, http://www.beatsbydrdre-headphones.us.com/
    cheap michael kors handbags, http://www.cheapmichaelkorshandbag.in.net/
    abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombie-fitch.us.com/
    juicy couture outlet, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net/
    rolex watches, http://www.rolexwatches.in.net/
    herve leger, http://www.herveleger.us.com/
    true religion outlet, http://www.truereligionoutletstore.us.com/
    swarovski jewelry, http://www.swarovski.in.net/
    wedding dresses, http://www.weddingdressesoutlet.co.uk/
    prada handbags, http://www.pradahandbagsoutlet.co.uk/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.com/
    lebron james shoes, http://www.lebronjames.us.com/
    michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline.in.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinestores.us.com/
    karen millen dresses, http://www.karenmillendressesoutlets.co.uk/
    the north face uk, http://www.thenorthfaces.org.uk/
    nike air max uk, http://www.nikeairmaxshoes.org.uk/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletcanada.in.net/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.in.net/
    0923maoqiuyun

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete