Saturday, 13 December 2014

A little bit of London...


Those of you that follow me on Instagram will know I took a trip across the water this week to explore Christmas in London. Working in a creative industry, it's important to stay inspired, and where better to soak up the festive atmosphere than this fabulous city.
Sadly there wasn't enough time for shopping on this occasion, so I think a girls weekend is definitely on the cards for early 2015!

I took a million photos but here are a few highlights from Harrods, Fortum & Mason, Chanel and the gorgeous Le Chalet at Selfridges.





I wore my new Missguided cocoon coat to keep me warm and cosy whilst exploring. It is fast becoming one of my favourite purchases and it was an amazing Black Friday bargain. It comes in a whole range of colours and I'm very tempted to pick up another one. The fuschia colour is now only €26! Surely, I can't say no?!


This weekend I'll be picking up the last couple of gifts on my list and then on to my favourite part..the wrapping! It's a job that many dread but I really enjoy it!


Happy Weekend!
Laura
x


12 comments:

  1. Love your coat Laura, such a pretty colour. I was in London last week, the Christmas atmosphere was amazing.
    I too love wrapping gifts!!
    Hugs Adele xoxo

    ReplyDelete
  2. Flying visit's are such fun! We always miss each other, like Marbella and yes you should get the pink coat x

    ReplyDelete
  3. Looove Le Chalet too <3 Did you try the scones? They were AMAZING! xx

    ReplyDelete
  4. Love the coat! Hope you had a lovely time!
    Martina xx

    Www.martinasmark.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. i was in london 10 years ago for xmas and it was a wonderful experience!

    ReplyDelete
  6. links of london, http://www.linksoflondons.co.uk/
    cheap nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.cc/
    the north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfacejacket.us.com/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlets.us.com/
    the north face outlet store, http://www.thenorthfaceoutletstores.org/
    nike roshe, http://www.nikerosherunshoes.co.uk/
    toms outlet, http://www.tomsoutlet-stores.com/
    air jordan 4, http://www.airjordan4.org/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline-store.us.com/
    longchamp outlet, http://www.longchampoutlet.name/
    louis vuitton outlet, http://www.louisvuittonoutlet.in.net/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletus.us/
    football shirts, http://www.cheapfootballshirt.org.uk/
    ugg outlet, http://www.uggoutletstore.eu.com/
    nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.us.com/
    north face outlet, http://www.thenorthface.me/
    the north face outlet, http://www.northface-outlet.cc/
    nike air max shoes, http://www.nikeairmaxshoess.co.uk/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbag.us/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutlets.in.net/
    vans shoes, http://www.vans-shoes.cc/
    replica handbags, http://www.replicahandbag.us.com/
    coach outlet store, http://www.coach-outlet-store.us.com/
    cheap nfl jerseys, http://www.cheap-nfljersey.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
    nike outlet store, http://www.nikeoutletstore.us/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandora.eu.com/
    basketball shoes, http://www.basketballshoes.us.com/
    0923maoqiuyun

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete