Monday, 8 December 2014

Mini Marvels

They say good things come in small packages. And that is certainly true when it comes to the latest handbag trend! I'll be the first to admit my loved of over-sized everything accessories, but lately I can't get enough of the micro bag. Small, sleek and compact, these styles are often miniature versions of their iconic older sisters like the Givenchy Antigona or the Mulberry Lily. 

Perfect for holding only the essentials, they are equally versatile for day or night worn cross body or slung over the shoulder. Who can argue with this cuteness? I'm (im)patiently waiting for the Mulberry sale come December 26th. Fingers crossed!

In the meantime, here's a few more options




Laura
x




38 comments:

  1. Crushing on that white Mulberry!
    Hugs Adele xoxo

    ReplyDelete
  2. Im loving the cross body bag trend!! Would love to get my hands on a Chanel one!! Could you imagine!
    Martina x

    www.martinasmark.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. I love my big tote bags but wouldn't mind one of these for a night out! xx

    ReplyDelete
  4. i want that mini mulberry. cuteee!

    ReplyDelete
  5. salomon running shoes, http://www.salomonshoes.us.com/
    michael kors outlet store, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    true religion outlet,true religion jeans,true religion kids,true religion jeans sale,true religion jeans for men,true religion jacket,true religion sale
    air jordan shoes, http://www.jordan-shoes.us.com/
    dallas cowboys, http://www.dallascowboysjersey.us/
    san antonio spurs, http://www.sanantoniospursjersey.com/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    true religion sale, http://www.truereligionjean.in.net/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeanscanada.com/
    michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors
    nobis outlet, http://www.wellensteyn.com.co/
    miami dolphins, http://www.miamidolphinsjersey.com/
    cleveland cavaliers, http://www.cavaliersjerseys.net/
    hogan, http://www.scarpehogan-outlet.it/
    tory burch sandals, http://www.toryburchshoesoutlet.com/
    mulberry outlet online, http://www.mulberryoutlet.com.co/
    moncler outlet, http://www.moncler.us.com/
    michael kors outlet store, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonlinestores.us.com/
    soccer jerseys,cheap soccer jerseys,cheap soccer jerseys for sale,soccer jersey,usa soccer jersey,football jerseys
    kkk1014

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete